Return to Vision Version 2 clearomizer atty head
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
Great service July 3, 2016
Reviewer: Rebeca Tilton from Inola, OK United States  
Excellent customer service and prompt shipping of products. Great fan of vapor kings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
vision 2 atty heads December 8, 2015
Reviewer: TH from Astoria, NY United States  
I ordered 5 of these atty heads and they were all duds. not one worked. I now remember that i have ordered from here before in years passed and have had the same problem, but i had now choice because my other supplier was out. smh, where is the quality control?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
Nice November 11, 2015
Reviewer: Jeffrey Call from La Verne, CA United States  
Although I prefer cartos to clearomizers, these are a nice alternative for me.  They work as they should, giving a nice, satisfying vape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
works great September 10, 2015
Reviewer: Misty Betcher from Spokane, WA United States  
works great no problems super cheap!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
If at first you don't succeed, read instructions! August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Edward Scott from Utopia, TX United States  
Been using the Innokin clearomizer for years but the leakage problems got worse and worse, so I looked for something sealed a little better and less prone to bending and breaking.  Found the Version 2 and liked the prices, so ordered 3 for trial along with 10 spare heads.  First fill and test was horrible burning plastic smell, so I thought I was being poisoned, but then read the instructions and youtubes and learned it takes a while for the juice to get inside the atty.  Let them sit full for a few hours on the first filling and you'll avoid the scare... Love it Love it Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
Not too bad. August 8, 2015
Reviewer: Tyler Lewis from Parkersburg, WV United States  
It works as intended

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
Vision Version 2 Clearmizer atty head June 30, 2015
Reviewer: Eric Kaplan from Abingdon, MD United States  
Excellent product, produces rich and thick vapor.  Great Price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
Vaporking Rocks April 27, 2015
Reviewer: John Sullivan from Petoskey, MI United States  
I found this site on the internet. Ordered the wrong product. My mistake was handled quickly and professionally. And now have the right product.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
Vision Version 2 clearomizer atty head March 26, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Caretta from Tulsa, OK United States  
if this is the coil i had to use one to fix one of the atomizer that was bad in one of the other units they seem to be working fine did have one bad out ot the ones i have used so far

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
ok February 8, 2015
Reviewer: J b from Cadillac, MI United States  
I got it on a timely fashion

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items