Return to AUTHENTIC 2six 26650 mod by Tarsius Customs
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
3 of 5 Bad product, Great Customer Service July 25, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Giaquinto from Jeannette, PA United States  
The mod i recieved was not what i was expecting.  The 2six barely worked properly but i do not blame Vapor Kings. I email and called and they got back to me almost immediately. The woman on the phone was very polite and happy to help.  I will definitely continue dealing with vaporkings in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
5 of 5 2six May 24, 2018
Reviewer: Shane Wagoner from Englewood, FL United States  
Great product. Came super fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
4 of 5 Authentic 2six 26650 mod April 26, 2018
Reviewer: Leonard Carter from Valdosta, GA United States  
Love it.  Short & compact hybrid tube mode.  Bought two of them with no regrets.   Just needs a thicker/ larger delrin ring for battery rattle.  Hits nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
5 of 5 Excellent 26650 Mod May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Ross from Seattle, WA United States  
I love the low profile, it fits perfectly in my hands.  Then with it being a direct to battery (faux hybrid) outstanding performance.  This is also very good quality brass.  The only con I have is the threads are a bit scratchy and I had to take some emery paper to them to smooth them out, I ordered a second and had to do the same.  They weren't bad enough to drop it a star but needs to be mentioned.  All in all this is simply an outstanding Mod, perfect for my X1, Warhead RDA's and my Modfather.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
5 of 5 very satisfied March 22, 2015
Reviewer: Boe Paladino from Huntington beach, CA United States  
I bought my 2six mod from this site and I must say the service was fast and hassle free it got to me in no time this is my new favorite mod. And I like how they even threw in a box of nerds candy lol. I definitely will be returning for more business = ) my 2six mod hits like a freight train outa  hell

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
5 of 5 Quality Throughout February 3, 2015
Reviewer: David Clark from Fayetteville, NC United States  
Yes, anyone can make a steel tube with a button and a 510 connection. This, however, exudes quality craftsmanship.  Smooth threading, ultra low seam tolerances, and of course it hits like a champ.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
5 of 5 great mod December 28, 2014
Reviewer: joey angelo del rosario from san diego, CA United States  
I've been looking for a 26650 mod for awhile but most are just too big. The 2 six mod is a little bulky but the hight of it isn't much bigger than the 4nine mod.
    I had also expierenced most of my mods over heat, the 2 six, on the other hand not a problem. It fires great and is a very solid mod. The tiger brass finish looks amazing and the craftmenship is simple and clean.
    My favorite part about this mod is the battety life, I can use the same battery for up to a day maybe longer.My favorite mod so far.
                 Also, the shipping was very satisfying. I ordered on the 23rd and recieved it the day after christmas

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
5 of 5 Just the right size October 19, 2014
Reviewer: R.B. from Poplar Bluff, MO United States  
I must say that I was astonished at the size of this mod it is so small. But I must say there is one con you need a button top battery or a magnet to bridge the gap from the atomizer to the battery.

Was this review helpful to you?