Return to Joye eGo-C 1000mAh USB manual battery for Joye eGo e-Cigarette
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
5 of 5 Real fast shipping January 11, 2018
Reviewer: jh from New York, NY United States  
I placed my order on Saturday morning. It was fulfilled that same day. USPS delivered the order to me on Monday. That's fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
5 of 5 Great service October 19, 2017
Reviewer: Tammie Tichenor-Rogers from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I had placed an order for 2 JOYE eGo-C batteries but they never arrived. But.... after I called and spoke to Anthony he told me that I had an incorrect mailing address that “I” had entered. I was upset and was rude to Anthony but he remained very pleasant. After walking to the address that it was shipped to I was given my package. Anthony was correct and I apologized and corrected my address. This is a great company. Thank you Anthony.
Tammie

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
5 of 5 Joy ego c October 3, 2017
Reviewer: Wanona Good from QUINLAN, TX United States  
Shipping was really quick and the prices r better than my local vapor store. I will be shopping many more times at vaporkings.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
5 of 5 Joye eGo-C 1000mAh USB manual battery June 13, 2017
Reviewer: PP from TX United States  
Have been using this for years. Fast, no hassle service from Vaporkings

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
5 of 5 Joye eGo-C 1000mAh usb manual battery May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Cathleen Byerly from Groveland, FL United States  
We just love these batteries as they allow for use while charging and they also last a long time. It is hard to find them though , so I am glad you still carrying them. Also received them sooner than expected so great shipping and service from you guys. Again thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
5 of 5 I keep it simple January 22, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Hannah from Key Largo, FL United States  
A battery an atomizer, juice. One good thing about cigarrets was they were convenient. That's what I want in an e-cig, simple,  when looking through the choices,  brand,  models,  it's confusing,  I am happy Vapor Kings sells  my supplies, fast ordering and delivery. Thanks guys

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
5 of 5 eGo e-Cigarette. Genuine Joyetech! October 27, 2016
Reviewer: Dan Murphy from San Antonio, TX United States  
Genuine, not a Chinese knock-off.  Best price I've found anywhere.  Fast and reasonable shipping, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
3 of 5 Not bad but.. September 30, 2016
Reviewer: Ed Chambers from Atascadero, CA United States  
I have three of these and they all over time have become slightly loose at the top where the threaded  connector part with the button is press fit into the metal body.  The connector becomes off set and the whole thing will appear bent when connected to a clearo. It can be pressed back into place fairly easily but I wish there was a better way to secure it so this wouldn't happen at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
5 of 5 Great Battery September 27, 2016
Reviewer: Cathleen B from Groveland, FL United States  
I love this battery as it allows you to charge and use at the same time if needed so no need for a spare. Great service and delivery time as always. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
4 of 5 Kanger September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Dayl P. from PA United States  
Great pro tank at a very good price. I just wish you folks also sold the   mini pro tank 2.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items