Return to Lanyard ring and clasp for eGo style batteries
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
lanyard ring and clasp for eGo batteries September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Debbie Martinez from Bolivar, MO United States  
This is great to wear so you always have your e-cig ready.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
Love these things! November 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ORLANDO, FL United States  
I got tired of loosing and washing (because I've put it in my pocket) my ecig, but the cloth lanyards were just so unattractive I just couldn't envision wearing one.  Then I saw these and thought "I could make crystal lanyards that would be attractive."  I get so many compliments on them and NEVER loose or wash my ecigs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
Lanyard ring & clasp for eGo batteries October 5, 2014
Reviewer: Tami Gaither from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
Works very well & it's awesome that I can put them on my own designed lanyards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
eGo clasp and lanyard September 23, 2014
Reviewer: Morgan Smith from Fallbrook, CA United States  
A slight squeeze with pliers before attaching and the clasp fits very snug. What I like is with the clasp attached my Joyetech eGo will not roll off of a surface when I set it down. Thanks VK for another great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
Indispensable! September 9, 2014
Reviewer: AM from ny  
this is indispensable!... attach it to the chain or cord of your preference and voila!... you have a cool way to turn your e-cig into a fashionable accessory!...say nothing for always knowing where it is for those of us who search endlessly for our glasses when they're crowing our heads

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
WRONG ONE July 1, 2014
Reviewer: DN from golden, MS United States  
IT IS TOO BIG FOR E SMART CIGS THAT IS WHAT I ORDERED THEM FOR I NEED LITTLE LANYARDS THAT WILL HOLD E SMART CIGS PLEASE REPLACE WITH LANYARDS FOR E SMART CIGS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
Customer service June 15, 2014
Reviewer: Joyce Bowen from Bristow, OK United States  
Absolutely went out of the way to make sure it was right  awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
perfect holder March 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mifflinburg, PA United States  
so light and solid. perfect for lanyards among other things.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
Just what I needed. March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Ed OLeary from Leland, NC United States  
My wife makes jewelry and I only needed a few for her project. Price is great and delivery is fast. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
Handy February 17, 2014
Reviewer: brad from cleveland, OH United States  
It's nice to know where my eGo is instead of wondering where I might have left it laying around.  Kind of wish that the hole for the necklace was a little larger to accommodate something more than thin string, but it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items