Return to Primo Vapor disposable e-Cigar - 150mm long
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
E cigar primo vapor August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Lucky dog from Vestavia, AL United States  
Great smoke and good Vape. Wish they would reinforce the tip. After a while starts to come a part.  
Also they should come with options on nicotine chooses


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
E-cigar June 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rancho Cucamonga, CA United States  
This is a great product. If you are looking for something to replace a good cigar this is not it. But for a on the go, in between it's great. I have 3 children under the age of 5 and sometimes do not have the time to sit out on the patio and enjoy a full cigar. This let's me enjoy the 10 mins I have without having to put out and waste 3/4 of a stick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
Excellent Service! April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Louis M. from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
I called and found out that Vapor Kings had e-cigars. And later found out that they me be the only store anywhere that has them. The boys were very helpful and answered all my questions in detail with patience as I was new to this product. Product is excellent. Then I went online and ordered and they came right on time. Vapor Kings is awesome and would totally recommend them to have the most current products, info and excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
Primo Vapor disposable e-Cigar -150mm long April 1, 2018
Reviewer: Jenna Odegard from Saint Michael, MN United States  
The product was really good. I enjoyed how fast the shipping and delivering was.
I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
March 25, 2018
Reviewer: from  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
Primo Vapor March 13, 2018
Reviewer: SCOTT from PHOENIX, AZ United States  
Puffs and tastes just like a cigar.   Lightly aromatic.  Actually, surprisingly good.  It'll keep me out of trouble when my apartment complex goes smoke-free and I can't get out to the designated smoking area for the real thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
Always awesome! January 21, 2018
Reviewer: xong xiong from Saint Paul, MN United States  
Always reliable to get these. Been using these for years and have no complaints about them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
Great product / fast shipping April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Thomsen from Utica, OH United States  
Great taste and extremely fast shipping. Would recommend to anyone wanting to try an e cigar. Highly recommended product and company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
Shipment time February 1, 2017
Reviewer: wayne wintermute from mehoopany, PA United States  
Unbelievably quick turnaround time from order to delivery.    I've been ordering for almost 2 years and 99% of shipments are very quick.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
Gets better! November 8, 2016
Reviewer: RS from Columbia, MO United States  
Packaged elegantly, I was excited to receive this cigar. However, upon opening it, I smelled an unpleasant, pungent odor, which made the taste similar. I thought it was terrible!

However, I laid it aside for some time, and the smell dissipated--because previously packaged tightly in cellophane? Now, it smells fine and tastes good. It certainly has a good amount of smoke. For the price, it is a good product. Give it time!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items