Return to Primo Vapor 10ml bottle of Unfiltered Blend flavor e-Liquid
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
5 of 5 Love my flavor May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Anja Mullen from Tulsa, OK United States  
Fast shipping and response.
Love unfiltered blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
4 of 5 Great flavor December 20, 2016
Reviewer: L.G. from Tulsa, OK United States  
Shipped in less than 24 hours

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
4 of 5 Unfiltered Blend May 21, 2016
Reviewer: Lorie Albrecht from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
Strong taste but good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
5 of 5 Unfiltered Blend flavor e-Liquid January 30, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel Schroeder from Lincoln, NE United States  
It's hard to rate a bottle of e-liquid, since it mostly depends on individual taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
4 of 5 As advertised August 7, 2015
Reviewer: EKF from Melbourne, KY United States  
If you're looking for some straight-up cigarette flavor this is it. Almost like smoking the real thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
5 of 5 Best of the tobacco flavors October 7, 2013
Reviewer: Mike Lehner from Westerville, OH United States  
I have tried many of the tobacco flavors and find the unfiltered to be the closest match to a true tobacco flavor. This is one I have used as an all day vape many times. Very fast shipping too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
5 of 5 your the one that i want!ew ew ew honey! August 22, 2013
Reviewer: Tenee gilley from salina, OK United States  
I drive an hr and 10mins just to get the unfiltered blend you have and at times like now I have a few bucks left over on my debit card from bills, so it saves me some time and GAS! Just image all of the vapor places I have to choose from here to there and out of them all I have yet to find a blend I like. So I will continue to travel and order online from the great VAPOR KINGS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
5 of 5 Unfiltered Blend flavor e-Liquid May 4, 2013
Reviewer: Steven Ellsworth from Findley Lake, NY United States  
WOW . . . talk about days of long ago.  This product is great.  Fantastic throat hit.  Sit back, close your eyes, and take a drag.  Taste the taste again for the very first time.  I truly enjoy this flavor and will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
5 of 5 juice from vapor kings February 28, 2013
Reviewer: A Mitchell from Lolo, MT United States  
Vapor Kings is absolutely the best juice out there. I have lost so much money trying other places over the past year. Their juice tastes the best and has great throat hit/vapor.
My orders always ship fast arriving within three days of purchase. Worth the extra cost.
I like the lucky strike juice and will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
5 of 5 Lucki Stryke flavor e-Liquid November 5, 2012
Reviewer: calvin menefee from shawnee, OK United States  
This flavor is just right and will continue use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items