Return to Genuine Joye 510 electronic cigarette 10-pack of black atomizers
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
Great samplers April 13, 2015
Reviewer: Justin Staggers from Newark, OH United States  
I got these to use when sampling multiple flavors. And they're great for just that. No need to mess with rebuilding. Just add a couple drops and vape till its gone, then try another flavor. When the little guy burns out just throw it away and start using a fresh one. so far so good hopefully no DOA's

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
This price is UNBEATABLE!!! April 5, 2015
Reviewer: RealEveryDay from La Place, LA United States  
I have been buying my 510 atties from LallaBoutique since I started vaping back in 2009. I was paying $41.79 per 5 pack with LallaBoutique! So, when Google lead me to this site & I saw a CRAZY price of $9.99 per 10! Well, I placed an order for 5 10-packs & 3-4 days later they ALL showed up! VaporKings offers a 48-hour DOA guarantee on new atties, but I didn't bother to go through them all to check for DOAs. These REALLY are the REAL deal as well! So far, the 1 I started using 1 week ago is going fine on my ProVari just dripping. I am SO appreciative of SUCH a LOW price! I STILL cannot believe they could offer this! So, to all of you guys at VaporKings, I WILL be coming back! I don't care if this was a first-time-customer special, this is the first REAL break I've had on my vaping habit since I started. You guys saved me, LITERALLY, what would have been $417.87 BEFORE shipping from my previous source for the SAME amount of atties! I can NOT thank you guys enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
Perfect for dripping! March 21, 2015
Reviewer: Dana from Kingston Springs, TN United States  
I'm in the midst of testing new recipes and these are perfect for taste testing!  Just 2-3 drops and several puffs later and I know if I need to make adjustments or let a juice steep longer.  I've used one atomizer for two weeks and it's still going strong.  Very happy!  Great product, great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
Great atomizers, great price March 8, 2015
Reviewer: MJ from Kent, OH United States  
These Joye 510 atomizers are good quality, easy to maintain, and last longer if we'll cared for. I've been using these for 3 years and have never had a DOA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
great price March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Korina Tassle from airway heights, WA United States  
Can't beat the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
10 pack 510 Joye atomisers March 1, 2015
Reviewer: R.G. from NY  
Excellent value.  Least amount I have ever paid in 6 years of vaping.  bravo, VK.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
Spotty Quality February 25, 2015
Reviewer: James  
Sometimes an atomizer will last over a week and work great. The next one may only last a day or two.  I've had some last just a few hours. Not sure why that is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
Been using these for years February 21, 2015
Reviewer: JG from TX United States  
I use the Joye 510s all the time and these work great and are consistent.  A pack of 10 last a good long time and are always good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
nice February 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Just as described. Works good for testing flavors

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comments and reviews are written and submitted by Vapor Kings customers
and do not reflect the views of VaporKings.com, its owners or its employees.

 
Excellent Deal/Excellent product! February 7, 2015
Reviewer: Cynthia Jones from Columbus, OH United States  
These attys are hard to come by and at this cheap price, I bought 50!  Please don't everyone buy them all up, because I am saving my money to buy them all!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items